Member Artists

Meet our amazing artists!

 The Littleton Fine Arts Guild – Active Members
Feel free to contact any artist directly using their links below. All Images are copyrighted by the Artist and may not be used without permission of the artist. Become a member!
Cheryl-Adams-Aspen-Grove150x150  Cheryl Adams
SusanAnderson-Icanfixanything150x150  Susan Anderson
 Cele Bergstrom
 Judith Berlinger www.judithberlinger.com/
Mont-St-Michel-SunsetJoeBonita150x150  Joe Bonita joe-bonita.artistwebsites.com/
MarieBouziane2  Maria Bouziane
Carol-Broere-Rox150x150  Carol Broere www.clayatitsbest.com/
 Bill Brown billbachebtown.com
ritacampbell  Rita Campbell
 Mia Cassar
Greg-Chapleski--CentralCity's#71-150x150  Greg Chapleski
John-Cieraszynski--RoaringStream150x150  John Cieraszynski www.artbyjohnski.com/
Rebekah Corah https://rebekahcorah.carbonmade.com/
 Pat Dall www.patdall.com/
 Judy Deist judy-deist.artistwebsites.com/
 Ivy Delon www.ivydelon.com
Peggy-Dietz--Setting-Sun-at-Riverside--150x150  Peggy Dietz peggy-dietz.artistwebsites.com
pattydwyer150x150  Patty Dwyer http://pattydwyerartist.com/
 Robert Eilert Website
Gail-Firmin-SeeWhatPopsUp150x150  Gail Firmin www.gbfirmin.wix.com/acornucopia/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gail.firmin.5
 Lynne Furrer Website: www.lynnefurrer.com
 David George
 Carole Goodwin Website: http://uptowngirldenver.com
Millennium Bridge  Larry Goodwin Website: http://uptownguydenver.com
juliagrundmeier  Julia Grundmeier http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/julia-grundmeier.html
 Sandy Hendricks
Teri-Hendrix--IMG_0189150x150  Teri Hendrix http://tzhendrix.com/Facebook: artbytzh
SamHoward--InTheDistance150x150  Samuel Howard
 Sue Jasen
ChristineJohnsonBowl150x150  Christine Johnson
 Tim Kathka http://www.tkatstudio.com/
karinkingirski150x150  Karyn Kingirski
 Mary Kay Klein
evakraus  Eva Kraus
 Joni Lieb
annamarielinning  Anna Marie Linning
 Sheila Marie www.sheilamariestudio.com https://www.facebook.com/SheilaMarieStudio/ instagram:   sheilamarieart
 Yolanda McAllister
 Kathy Meyers
joycemurphy  Joyce Murphy
Nancy-Myer-Sidelong-Impression-of-a-Gerbera-Daisy150x150  Nancy Myer www.distinctive-photoimages.com/
Paul-Nutting-ChicagoFork21x28150x150  Paul Nutting – http://paulnutting.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Paul.Nutting.Art/
 Bert Paredes
 Carl Paulson www.Carl-Paulson.pixels.com
Forest-Plesko-Gates-X150x150  Forrest Plesko
 Jill Quillian Website: www.singularsilks.com
Jennifer-Riefenberg-SnowyDitch150x150  Jennifer Riefenberg www.artofsunshine.com/
Stan-Schwartz-IMG_1451-150x150  Stanley Schwartz
Brian-Serff-HolyMan150x150  Brian Serff www.brianserff.com/
bobbischupe  Bobbi Shupe www.bobbishupe.com/
Mary-Silvia-magnolia150x150  Mary Silvia http://www.marysilvia.com
Janice-Sinopoli photo  Janice Sinopoli
 Pamela Tingey
Iris-Turrell--P1050764-150x150  Iris Turell
Sally-Van-Der-Kamp-Mountain-Majesty150x150  Sally Van Der Kamp
Merrie-Wicks-Glory150x150  Merrie Wicks www.merriewicks.com/
Mary-Jo-Wicstrom-image150x150  MaryJo Wickstrom
 Bill Wiebesiek http://wwphotography.artistwebsites.com/
NancyWilkins-AfternoonHikeChatfieldcopy150x150  Nancy Whitenight Wilkins
Sue-Williams-IMG_7795_edited-2150x150  Sue Williams www.wmsent.com/
Kate-Wyman-047150x150  Kate Wyman www.sundancerarts.com/
ReneeZiccardi  Renée Ziccardi www.reneeziccardi.com/
 Honorary Members
 Rita Bentley  Fred Bikle
 Betty Carr  Ellen Gerstung
 Betty Heaton  Nan Hudson
 Steve Johnson  Joy Kinney
 Pat Spelic
 Marilyn Thompson  Meredith Willson
 Patrons
 Francine A. Ciotti  Laurie Denhalter
 Christa MacFarlane